Buying a House in Oranienburg

Modern Terraced House in Oranienburg on the River Havel

Outside the metropolis, yet within easy reach of it—that, in a nutshell, is living in Oranienburg, a town straddling the northern city limits of Berlin. Here, 14 generously proportioned attached houses are under development on a plot right next to the River Havel. The single-family homes are being raised directly on the riverbank in the southern part of Oranienburg, roughly two kilometres from the town centre and only 1.5 kilometre from the “Lehnitz” rapid-transit station from where a commute of just 40 minutes will take you to downtown Berlin. Next door, an area of single-family detached homes is under development. Toward the south lies an historically grown mansion district. In the north, the inbound road along the river passes Oranienburg Palace before reaching the centre of town.

The new-build ensemble of single-family buildings is planned to be raised on a pre-developed plot in the form of two terraced houses of seven units each. Located in a scenic spot in the State of Brandenburg just outside Berlin, the houses will meet all modern living requirements and will be decorated to high design and amenity specifications. Underfloor heating and floor-length windows are just two aspects that underline the sophisticated residential format. Heat and hot water will be supplied to each of the terraced houses via a central combined heat and power plant operating on natural gas. Moreover, each house is assigned two car parking spots.

The residential floor area of around 170 square metres divides into five bedrooms, a tub-and-shower-equipped bathroom, a guest WC, a store room and a utility room that could optionally be converted into extra shower room. Each of the terraced houses extends over two floors plus one recessed storey, offering plenty of space for bespoke interior decorating choices. The large kitchen on the ground floor, which is connected to the living room in an open-plan arrangement but could be separated upon request, provides all the room a family needs for gregarious living. The living rooms come with direct access to the east-facing patio from which you have access to a small private garden plot overlooking the riverbank. The three bedrooms on the second floor have a separate entrance. From here, you access the third floor, the recessed storey with its gallery and one additional bedroom. This bedroom and the gallery open onto the signature feature of the house: a roof terrace of around 15 square metres that is screened from the neighbouring buildings and faces both east and west, so that residents may enjoy morning and evening sun alike.

 

Buying a Single-Family Home in Oranienburg – Scenic Waterfront Living

Oranienburg is increasingly moving into focus for people in the Berlin metro region who contemplate homeownership. The demographic growth of Berlin and the desire to steer clear of the urban bustle makes family homes in the suburbs more and more attractive. Indeed, families in the metro region show a growing inclination to live in homes of their own while remaining within convenient reach of the big city. Buying an attached house in Oranienburg is a fantastic way to do so. With its superbly developed infrastructure, numerous bodies of water in town, extensive woodlands and many leisure attractions, Oranienburg boast a high level of amenities and liveability. Bernauer Strasse and adjacent streets in the inner city form the high-street area of town, charmingly complemented by cafés and small restaurants. Oranienburg’s richly varied retail line-up includes anything from supermarkets to retail warehouses and all the way to a number of DIY stores. It is also a family-friendly town with focus on learning: Oranienburg’s educational infrastructure includes 17 preschools, eleven elementary schools, two learning disability schools and seven secondary schools. Equally extensive is the city’s medical infrastructure of doctors’ offices, pharmacies and a hospital.

ACCENTRO Spot - „Your special friend“
Further service links
ACCENTRO
ACCENTRO

Discover the wide selection from our extensive range.

to the ACCENTRO Website
Real estate Newsletter
Real estate Newsletter

Stay up to date & get the latest real estate information by email.

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION
The ACCENTRO APP
The ACCENTRO APP

Find comfortably your new condo with the ACCENTRO app.

for download
Questions
Questions

We are happy for you and answer your questions about the purchase of apartments.

write an E-Mail

Haus kaufen in Oranienburg

Modernes Reihenhaus in Oranienburg an der Havel

Nicht in der Großstadt und dennoch nah dran – so lebt es sich in Oranienburg an der nördlichen Stadtgrenze zu Berlin. Hier entstehen 14 großzügig geschnittene Reihenhäuser auf einem Grundstück direkt an der Havel. Die Einfamilienhäuser entstehen in Oranienburg-Süd direkt am Havelufer, etwa zwei Kilometer vom Zentrum und nur 1,5 Kilometer vom S-Bahnhof Lehnitz entfernt, von dem man in nur 40 Minuten ins Berliner Zentrum gelangt. Direkt angrenzend entsteht ein Gebiet mit neuen individuellen Einfamilienhäusern. Nach Süden schließt sich ein gewachsenes Villenviertel an. Nach Norden – stadteinwärts – führt ein Weg entlang der Havel direkt zum Oranienburger Schloss und zur Innenstadt.

Das neu errichtete Einfamilienhaus-Ensemble ist auf einem bereits erschlossenen Grundstück mit zwei Häuserreihen zu je sieben Häusern geplant. Die idyllisch im Brandenburger Umland gelegenen Immobilien erfüllen alle Bedürfnisse modernen Wohnens und werden mit hohem Design- und Komfortanspruch ausgestattet. Fußbodenheizungen und bodentiefe Fenster sind nur zwei Aspekte, die das durchdachte Wohnkonzept unterstreichen. Jedes Reihenhaus wird umweltfreundlich über ein zentrales erdgasbetriebenes Blockheizkraftwerk mit Wärme und Warmwasser versorgt. Ebenso gehören zu jedem Haus zwei PKW-Stellplätze.

Auf einer Wohnfläche von etwa 170 Quadratmetern befinden sich fünf Zimmer, ein Dusch-Wannen-Bad, Gäste-WC sowie zwei Abstellräume und ein Hauswirtschaftsraum, der auf Wunsch zu einem weiteren Duschbad ausgebaut werden kann. Jedes Reihenhaus verfügt über zwei Etagen und ein Staffelgeschoss, die viel Raum für individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten bieten. Die große Küche im Erdgeschoss, die offen zum Wohnzimmer gestaltet ist und auf Wunsch abgegrenzt werden kann, erfüllt das Bedürfnis nach viel Platz für ein geselliges Familienleben. Vom Wohnzimmer hat man direkten Zugang zu der nach Osten ausgerichteten Terrasse, an die sich ein kleiner eigener Garten anschließt, der den Blick auf das Havelufer freigibt. Die drei Zimmer in der zweiten Etage sind separat zugänglich. Von hier gelangt man in die dritte Etage, dem Staffelgeschoss mit Galerie und einem weiteren Zimmer. Von diesem Zimmer wie von der Galerie aus ist das Highlight des Hauses zu betreten: eine etwa 15 Quadratmeter große Dachterrasse, die zu den Nachbarhäusern abgegrenzt ist und sich beidseitig Richtung Westen und Osten öffnet, so dass man hier sowohl die Morgen- als auch Abendsonne genießen kann.

 

Einfamilienhaus in Oranienburg kaufen – Idyllisch Wohnen am Wasser

Oranienburg rückt für Menschen, die auf der Suche nach der eigenen Immobilie sind, immer stärker in den Fokus. Der Bevölkerungswachstum in der Berliner Metropole und das Bedürfnis, dem großstädtischen Trubel auszuweichen, machen Eigenheime im Berliner Umland immer attraktiver. Besonders bei Familien steigt der Wunsch, im eigenen Einfamilienhaus zu leben und dennoch eine gute Anbindung an die Stadt zu haben. Ein Reihenhaus in Oranienburg zu kaufen, ist dafür eine reizvolle Option. Oranienburg mit seiner sehr gut ausgebauten Infrastruktur, seinem innerstädtischen Wasserreichtum, den ausgedehnten Waldgebieten und vielen Freizeitangebote verfügt über eine hohe Wohn- und Lebensqualität. Die Bernauer Straße und die anliegenden Straßen im Zentrum bilden das Herz des städtischen Einzelhandels und werden durch Cafés und kleine Restaurants charmant belebt. Vom Supermarkt über Fachmärkte bis hin zu einer großen Auswahl an Baumärkten verfügt Oranienburg über eine breite Palette an Geschäften. Familienfreundlichkeit und Bildungsnähe zeichnen Oranienburg aus: das Bildungsangebot in Oranienburg umfasst unter anderem 17 Kitas, elf Grundschulen, zwei Förderschulen und sieben weiterführende Schulen. Auch medizinisch ist Oranienburg mit Ärzten, Apotheken und einem Krankenhaus gut versorgt.

ACCENTRO Spot - „Your special friend“
Weitere Servicelinks
ACCENTRO
ACCENTRO

Entdecken Sie die große Auswahl aus unserem umfangreichen Angebot.

zur ACCENTRO Website
Immobiliennews
Immobiliennews

Alle aktuellen Standorte, interessante Artikel und Vorankündigungen zu Vertriebsstarts.

zum aktuellen Magazin
Die ACCENTRO APP
Die ACCENTRO APP

Finden Sie bequem Ihre neue Eigentumswohnung mit der ACCENTRO App.

zum Download
Sie haben fragen
Sie haben fragen

Wir sind gerne für Sie das und beantworten Ihre Fragen rund um den Wohnungskauf.

E-Mail schreiben